Have a Question or Concern?

Please use the form below or give us a call to request information about us. We will respond as soon as possible.

Three Rivers Barricade: 3330 Taylor St. Fort Wayne, INĀ 46802
260.436.1611
Fax: 260.432.3453

Becki Frederick - President
beckif@victorytrucking.com

Stephanie Delagrange - Vice President | CFO
steph@victorytrucking.com

Nate Wappes - General Manager | Dispatch | Trucking Division (Garrett)
nwappes@victorytrucking.com

Eldon Byler - Chief of Operations
eldonb@3riversbarricade.net

Jeff Hipskind - Rental Sales Coordinator
jeff@3riversbarricade.net

Andrew Delong - Estimator
andrewd@3riversbarricade.net

Alexus Lowe - Accounting
alowe@victorytrucking.com

Andy Hipskind - Striping Operations
ahipskind@3riversbarricade.net

Tom Rowley - Shop | Mechanic
trowley@victorytrucking.com

* Required Fields
  • Address
    1201 N Taylor Road
    Garrett, IN 46740
  • Phone
    Phone:
    260.357.3911
  • Hours
    M-F 9-5
    Sat, Sun - Closed